lily meyer
3/28/2013 01:44:57 pm

Hi Miss Silfo, Today I am spending Good Friday getting my hair in curlers for my Godmothers wedding tomorrow. Cant wait to show you photos at show and tell. Hope you have a wonderful Easter and holidays. See you in 2 weeks!!!!! Love Lily

Reply
Miss Silfo
3/28/2013 02:30:58 pm

HI Lily! Your day sounds like so much fun. I love getting my hair done. I hope you have a great time at your Godmothers wedding and I can't wait to hear all about it. See you soon Lily.

Reply
Belinda Grech
3/29/2013 02:16:12 pm

Thanks a Million Miss Silfo its great to get the opportunity to see what actually goes on in the class room. Indi loved showing her grandparents too. Much appreciated and cant wait for more!
Belinda Grech
ps have a happy and safe easter

Reply
Miss Silfo
4/8/2013 08:53:33 am

I am glad you liked it and Indiana enjoyed showing it to her grandparents. I hope you had a lovely Easter and look forward to another great term.
:)

Reply
Nicole Meyer
4/11/2013 08:40:22 am

Thankyou Miss Silfo for putting all this together!! We can access it on my phone so Lily is loving how I can show her her site whenever and whereever she likes. Lily cant wait to go back to school and get back in touch with all her classmates. See you next week!!

Reply
Maya Ilievski
4/24/2013 09:32:18 am

Hello Miss Silfo, I hope you have a good Anzac Day.
See you tomorrow,
Maya

Reply
Minerva Chirico
4/25/2013 08:17:15 pm

Hello Miss Silfo,
Just want to say what a great idea this site is, Oriana cannot look at it enough. Your enthusiasm has definitely rubbed off on the children, it's fantastic.
Thanks minerva

Reply
Minerva Chirico
4/28/2013 11:18:40 pm

Hi Miss Silfo, I would just like to let you and the other parents know that Ms Moritz has organized another information session for parents wanting to help in the class room. It is this Friday 3 May at 9am. If parents are interested they need to call Ms Moritz and inform her of their attendance.
Thanks Minerva

Reply
Nicole Meyer
4/29/2013 10:01:59 pm

Hi Miss Silfo and Diana,
Today was my first parent helper day and boy did I have a great time. Thankyou for allowing me to come into the class and be apart of Lilys and her classmates learning experience. It is awesome to see the kids in their 'domain'. It is also nice to see what a great job both of you are doing with our kids. The other major part of me being part of Lilys class experience is I'm getting tired of being told that I'm not doing it the "right way" or 'Miss Silfos way' !!!!!! For example I now understand what the 3 star drawing is all about. Lily has been asking me if her pictures are worthy of 3 stars and I'm like yeah of course. Now I know she is actually trying to attain a certain 3 star drawing. Again thankyou so much for the awesome work you are doing. Looking forward to my next helper day!!!
Nicole

Reply
Daniella Pascuzzi
5/3/2013 10:54:55 am

What a wonderful idea this is!! It's a great way to keep in touch with what our kids are doing...you are truly wonderful and such a dedicated teacher...Lucas just loves you and Diana..he is loving school thanks to you guys!!! Have a wonderful weekend x

Reply
Miss Silfo
5/3/2013 11:32:51 am

Thank you so much for all of your lovely comments... I am so happy the students love this weebly page. Thanks so much and have a lovely weekend.
See you all Monday! :)

Reply
kai
5/4/2013 02:23:04 pm

hi miss silfo, i hope you had a wonderful weekend at home. i had great fun on friday the 3/5/13 you are the best teacher on earth. love Kai

Reply
5/14/2013 06:43:43 pm

Miss Silfo,
I am thrilled to be helping with Math every fortnight, the children remember my name now! Jesse is very proud to have me there too, was great to be involved with his group this week..
Going to give the imovie app a try out tonight.
Andrea :)

Reply
Nicole Meyer
6/2/2013 04:50:49 pm

Hi Miss Silfo...I am trying to find the list of sight words on the computer so I can prnt up for Lilys room. But I cant seem to find them online and I am worried I am not getting the right words as well!!!!! Thanks!!!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.